E-Card Application

Databases beginning with the letter "H".

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z (See all databases)
4 results.

  1. 1. Health and Wellness Resource Center with Alternative Health - Florida Electronic Library Resource - Gale Cengage Learning
    This user-friendly database aids users who need reliable, comprehensive health information. Whether researchers need to answer questions they don?t feel comfortable discussing with their doctor or want to browse through current information on topics of general interest, Health & Wellness Resource Center is the one resource everyone will want to consult.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
  2. 2. Health Reference Center Academic - Florida Electronic Library Resource - Gale Cengage Learning
    Health Reference Center Academic features: 24/7 access to peer-reviewed journals in medicine, health, nursing and allied health and other health-related areas with backfiles from 1980. Videos of medical procedures and live surgeries from OR-Live. International news coverage from Knight-Ridder/Tribune News Service, NewsRx and Ascribe.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
  3. 3. History (Oxford Scholarship Online) - Oxford University Press
    Includes ebooks Full-text of books of history covering from Antiquity to the twentieth century with an emphasis on American and British history.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
  4. 4. Human Resource Management Online - Alexander Street Press
    Access to over 4,000 executive-oriented research reports, corporate training videos, instructional films, case studies, text books, book chapters, sample business documents, and self-assessments. Key society publishing partners include The Society of Human Resource Management and Thompson Information Services.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
If you have a current Broward County Libary Card, you can use your card number to get immediate access to these online databases. Find out how!

Search Databases by Subject
Search Databases by Name