E-Card Application

Databases beginning with the letter "I".

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z (See all databases)
5 results.

  1. 1. IGI Global - IGI Global
    Provides access to over 100 peer reviewed e-journals, over 3000 e-books published from 2010 forwards, and streaming videos covering information technology (IT) research, distance learning, global IT, healthcare systems, e-commerce, computer science, education and IT engineering.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU Broward and Alumni.
  2. 2. iGLibrary Plus - iGLibrary Plus
    The new portal for accessing e-book content from business publisher, Business Expert Press and STEM publisher, Momentum Press (formerly the Momentum Press STEM Digital Library). Business Expert Press subjects include business and entrepreneurial content. Momentum Press focuses on STEM-related subjects (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics). Expert Insights provides short articles for professionals who want to update their skills. Topics include finance, business development, coaching, leadership, self-improvement, and more. E-books available in PDF/EPUB format for downloadable reading (a Personal Account is REQUIRED for offline reading).
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU Broward and Alumni.
  3. 3. Informe - Florida Electronic Library Resource - Gale Cengage Learning
    Informe Académico proporciona acceso a periódicos y revistas especializadas en lengua española y portuguesa. La base de datos ofrece una amplia gama de contenido de carácter académico, científico y de interés general. Gran parte de sus más de 900 publicaciones son arbitradas. (Offers access to newspapers, scholarly journals, and general interest magazines published in Spanish and Portuguese. There are over 900 resources, and many of them are peer-reviewed and full text.)
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
  4. 4. International Business Online - Alexander Street Press
    Access to primary source documents, corporate training videos, instructional films, case studies, text book chapters, research reports, sample business documents, and self-assessments in the area of international business. Case studies from the Thunderbird School of Management (Arizona State University) and instructional videos from Atma Global are included.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
  5. 5. Irish Women Poets of the Romantic Period - Alexander Street Press
    Irish Women Poets of the Romantic Period includes more than 80 volumes of poetry by approximately 50 Irish women writing between 1768 and 1842.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
If you have a current Broward County Libary Card, you can use your card number to get immediate access to these online databases. Find out how!

Search Databases by Subject
Search Databases by Name