E-Card Application

Databases beginning with the letter "K".

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z (See all databases)
3 results.

  1. 1. Key Business Ratios - Mergent
    Provides key business ratios arranged by Standard Industrial Classification(SIC).
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
  2. 2. Key Business Ratios Archives - Mergent
    Key Business Ratios Archives has over 30 years of history starting in 1979 consisting of US Corporations, partnerships and proprietorships for both public and privately held companies.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU Broward and Alumni.
  3. 3. Kids InfoBits - Florida Electronic Library Resource - Gale Cengage Learning
    Kids InfoBits is the perfect educational product for today?s young learners. It?s a content-rich, authoritative, easy-to-use resource featuring age-appropriate, reliable, curriculum-related content covering a broad range of educational topics. It features a new, modern, graphical interface and improved navigation based on feedback from both existing customers and student users. The design helps kids explore the product and gain comfort with database searching.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
If you have a current Broward County Libary Card, you can use your card number to get immediate access to these online databases. Find out how!

Search Databases by Subject
Search Databases by Name