Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 7 more databases that begin with the letter "R" available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Databases beginning with the letter "R".
RBdigital - Recorded Books
RBdigital has roughly 10,000 downloadable audio books and over 3,000 downloadable popular fiction/non-fiction ebooks for all reader levels. Titles are downloadable to a new app for IOS, Android, and Kindle Fire devices. RB Digital also includes eighty Pimsleur foreign language courses and over 100 Doctor Who episodes. RB Digital also hosts over 500 popular digital magazines (formerly known as Zinio) in full image format for both online and offline reading using the mobile app.
Unfortunately, at this time there is an issue within the RBdigital app that does not allow a number of eBooks to be opened. This appears to be for many eBooks that have a Release Date of 2015 and earlier. Android and iOS users, please use Adobe Digital Editions to read ebooks while this issue is being resolved.
Red de Revistas Científicas de América Latina y el Caribe, España y Portugal - Public Web site
Es un proyecto académico para la difusión en Acceso Abierto de la actividad científica editorial que se produce en y sobre Iberoamérica. Es, en principio, una hemeroteca científica en línea de libre acceso y un sistema de información científica, que incorpora el desarrollo de herramientas para el análisis de la producción, la difusión y el consumo de literatura científica.
Regional Business News - EBSCOhost
Regional Business News includes full-text for more than 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications, dating back to 1990. Content for Regional Business News is provided by leading publishers in business news including The Washington Post, PR Newswire US and more. Key resources include newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires with full-text content coverage.
Religion (Oxford Scholarship Online) - Oxford University Press
Full-text books in all areas of religion and theology.
Research in Context - Florida Electronic Library Resource - Gale Cengage Learning
Gale?s Research In Context is designed to bridge the gap between the Kids InfoBits resource for elementary school students and the subject-specific Gale In Context family, developed primarily for high school and undergraduate students.