Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 26 more Computer & Information Science databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Computer & Information Science databases7 results. (See in alphabetical order)
Computer Database - Florida Electronic Library Resource - Gale Cengage Learning
Computer Database is a one-stop reference resource for up-to-date information on the world of technology. With Computer Database, researchers can instantly access hundreds of today?s most well-read and influential periodicals in a single search. Featuring coverage from 1980 to the present, Computer Database is the perfect source for research on trends and innovations in the ever-changing world of technology.
Emerald Management eJournals - Emerald Group
Full-text articles from over 200 journals covering human resources, library science, marketing, management, operations, and other related topics. Provides detailed reviews (no full-text) for articles in an additional 300 management journals. Coverage back to Volume 1 Issue 1 for over 120 journals.
IGI Global - IGI Global
Provides access to over 100 peer reviewed e-journals, over 3000 e-books published from 2010 forwards, and streaming videos covering information technology (IT) research, distance learning, global IT, healthcare systems, e-commerce, computer science, education and IT engineering.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts - EBSCOhost
Citations and abstracts to periodical articles and other sources related to library and information sciences.
Mathematics (Oxford Scholarship Online) - Oxford University Press
Full-text of academic mathematic books of exceptional scholarship across the breadth of mathematics, from pure mathematics to the many applications of mathematics and statistics.
MyiLibrary - MyiLibrary
Contains over 30,000 ebooks in a variety of subjects including: science, sociology, business, technology, education, literature and more. Up to three users may access the same title simultaneously and many of the titles are downloadable. Need help downloading ebooks? Try this guide!
MyiLibrary HPD - MyiLibrary
Contains over 20,000 ebooks in a variety of subjects including: science, sociology, business, technology, education, literature and more.