Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 5 more Company Information & Financials databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Company Information & Financials databases8 results. (See in alphabetical order)
Gale Directory Library - Gale Cengage Learning
Contains Ward's Business Directory of U.S. Private and Public Companies, 46th and on Editions (2003-present); Encyclopedia of Associations: International Organizations; Business Rankings Annual; and Market Share Reporter
Key Business Ratios - Mergent
Provides key business ratios arranged by Standard Industrial Classification(SIC).
Value Line - Value Line Publishing Inc.
Provides access to full-text of Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Detailed investment information on companies and industries.
Mergent Online - Mergent
Mergent Online is an Internet-based suite of information resources that enables in-depth business and financial research.
Business Collection - Florida Electronic Library Resource - Gale Cengage Learning
A comprehensive business resource for the undergraduate researcher seeking company news, the public library patron making personal investment decisions, or the high school student looking to major in business administration, Business Collection provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications, updated daily.
Business Insights: Essentials - Florida Electronic Library Resource - Gale Cengage Learning
Business owners, entrepreneurs, marketing professionals, investors, financial planners, and general researchers can explore real-world applications and develop analytical skills. Gale Business Insights: Essentials features easy-to-search rich content, a user-friendly interface, and robust analytical tools.
Key Business Ratios Archives - Mergent
Key Business Ratios Archives has over 30 years of history starting in 1979 consisting of US Corporations, partnerships and proprietorships for both public and privately held companies.
Small Business Resource Center - Florida Electronic Library Resource - Gale Cengage Learning
Small Business Resource Center features a wealth of resources, including the entire Business Plans Handbook Series, which contains hundreds of sample business plans created by real-life entrepreneurs, as well as Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources, Encyclopedia of Management and Small Business Management.