E-Card Application

Applied Technology databases

3 results. (See in alphabetical order)

  1. 1. Air & Space Magazine 1986-present - Gale Cengage Learning
    Air & Space and Smithsonian Magazine Archive are available for the first time in a combined and fully searchable digital archive! By bringing together the full history of both of these premiere magazines, over 40 years of in-depth and expert coverage of high-demand topics and unique insights into innovation, history, science, technology, the arts, and culture are accessible in an integrated, intuitive display. This interdisciplinary, cross-curricular archive will engage users whether pursuing general topical information or developing deeper knowledge in a given subject area.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU Broward and Alumni.
  2. 2. SciTech Connect - Public Web site
    Find technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia and data information sponsored by DOE through a grant, contract, cooperative agreement, or similar type of funding mechanism from the 1940s to today.
    Local access for all users. Remote access is not available.
  3. 3. Smithsonian Magazine 1970-present - Gale Cengage Learning
    Air & Space and Smithsonian Magazine Archive are available for the first time in a combined and fully searchable digital archive! By bringing together the full history of both of these premiere magazines, over 40 years of in-depth and expert coverage of high-demand topics and unique insights into innovation, history, science, technology, the arts, and culture are accessible in an integrated, intuitive display. This interdisciplinary, cross-curricular archive will engage users whether pursuing general topical information or developing deeper knowledge in a given subject area.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU Broward and Alumni.
If you have a current Broward County Libary Card, you can use your card number to get immediate access to these 3 Applied Technology databases. Find out how!

Search Databases by Subject
Search Databases by Name