Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 7 more Conference Papers & Proceedings databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Conference Papers & Proceedings databases5 results. (See in alphabetical order)
PapersFirst - FirstSearch (OCLC)
Index of papers on a wide variety of subjects presented at conferences worldwide, including every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre since 1993.
ProceedingsFirst - FirstSearch (OCLC)
Citations of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at The British Library from 1993 to the present.
ERIC (FS) - FirstSearch (OCLC)
Citations and abstracts for education literature, including articles, books, papers, proceedings and other documents from 1966 to present. Includes links to full-text for most ERIC documents (ED) from 1993 to present.
Adobe Reader version 6 or 7 required to view full-text.
ERIC Thesaurus - Public Web site
The Thesaurus of ERIC Descriptors contains an alphabetical listing of terms used for indexing and searching in the ERIC database. Use it before a search to determine which terms will retrieve the maximum number of relevant documents.
SciTech Connect - Public Web site
Find technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia and data information sponsored by DOE through a grant, contract, cooperative agreement, or similar type of funding mechanism from the 1940s to today.