Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 9 more Criminal Justice databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Criminal Justice databases
3 results. (See in alphabetical order)- 1.
Academic Search Premier - EBSCOhost
Academic Search Premier encompasses the expansive academic disciplines now being offered in colleges and universities. This resource provides an elaborate array of titles to cornerstone academia. Users accessing this resource will be provided with comprehensive content right at their fingertips, including PDF backfiles to 1975 or further for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references for more than 1,050 titles.
- 2.
Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video - Alexander Street Press
Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video is a landmark collection that illustrates the strategies, techniques, and experiences of professionals serving on the front lines of justice and public safety. From law enforcement and corrections personnel, to first responders and victims advocates, this compilation of documentaries, training videos, and interviews visually depicts the theoretical principles and practical application of criminal justice and emergency response.
- 3.
National Criminal Justice Reference Service - Public Web site
Provides crime, justice and substance abuse related information. Tab to Library Abstracts, this resource includes summaries of more than 205,000 justice and substance abuse resources. This site includes statistics and full text government resources.
If you have a current Broward County Libary Card, you can use your card number to get
immediate access to these 3 Criminal Justice databases.
Find out how!
| Search Databases by Subject |
|---|
- {{ remote.subj_name }} ({{ remote.count}})
| Search Databases by Name |
|---|