Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 8 more databases that begin with the letter "T" available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Databases beginning with the letter "T".
Teacher Reference Center - EBSCOhost
Index of over 260 education trade journals, periodicals, and books, providing coverage of key education topics such as assessment, continuing education, current pedagogical research, curriculum development, instructional media, language arts, literacy standards, science & mathematics, and more.
Tech-Talk - Shared Results International
Tech-Talk is a collection of articles and videos contributed weekly by top training experts. The resource's focus is to assist users with staying current in using technology and becoming better communicators in the workplace. Authorized users have the option to access the resource through the Tech-Talk mobile app available either on the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store.
Teseo - Public Web site
Teseo es un sistema de gestión de tesis doctorales presentadas en las universidades españolas desde 1976. Proporciona herramientas para el seguimiento y consulta de cada ficha de tesis, desde que se da de alta y se incorporan los datos de la ficha de tesis al sistema hasta que se publica en Internet tras su lectura y aprobación.
Theatre in Video - Alexander Street Press
Contains performances of the world's leading plays and more than 100 film documentaries.
Total Access Collection 2022 - Ovid
The LWW Total Access Collection caters to those institutions with more intensive medical information needs - institutions supporting many clinicians, researchers, students and teachers, all of whom require 24/7 access to a larger collection of journals. With the Total Access Collection you gain complete access to LWW content.
Tutoring from Brainfuse - Brainfuse
Live tutoring and skills-building for K-12, college and adult learners. Live help and test prep aligned to Florida standardized tests, SAT/ACT/GED, English/Language Arts, Foreign Language Lab, Writing Lab, Math (algebra to calculus), Science, and Social Studies. Live assistance available every day: 2 to 11 p.m. Assistance in these subjects is also available in Spanish.
Tutoring from Brainfuse is available from Broward County Library with a Broward County Library card.
Twentieth Century North American Drama - Alexander Street Press
This edition of Twentieth Century North American Drama contains 1,386 plays by 209 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more. The database also includes selected playbills, production photographs and other ephemera related to the plays.