Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 21 more Environmental Sciences databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Environmental Sciences databases4 results. (See recommendations)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
AGRICOLA - USDA
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) serves as the catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library, as well as a primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information. The database covers materials in all formats and periods, including printed works from as far back as the 15th century. The records describe publications and resources encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences.
GreenFILE: Environmental Awareness Database - EBSCOhost
This collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.
SciTech Connect - Public Web site
Find technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia and data information sponsored by DOE through a grant, contract, cooperative agreement, or similar type of funding mechanism from the 1940s to today.
World Book Digital Libraries Living Green - World Book Inc.
World Book Digital Libraries Living Green provide an online, interactive complement to World Book's most popular print reference sets. Each World Book Digital Library offers a comprehensive examination of its subject, including text, images, videos and animations.