Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 5 more Public Administration databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Public Administration databases4 results. (See in alphabetical order)
Business Source Premier - EBSCOhost
Business Source Premier provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, as well as business-oriented newspapers, magazines and even case studies. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is updated daily and is strong in the areas of management, accounting, finance and economics.
Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video - Alexander Street Press
Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video is a landmark collection that illustrates the strategies, techniques, and experiences of professionals serving on the front lines of justice and public safety. From law enforcement and corrections personnel, to first responders and victims advocates, this compilation of documentaries, training videos, and interviews visually depicts the theoretical principles and practical application of criminal justice and emergency response.
OECD iLibrary - Organisation of Economic Co-operation and Development
Full-text publications of the Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development, including country studies, reports, ebooks, periodicals, working papers, and statistics databases. They cover economics, business, and social issues in the 30 member countries and 70 other countries.
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. - ProQuest
The Statistical Abstract of the United States is the best-known statistical reference publication in the country, and perhaps, the world. Its 1400 statistical tables come from about 400 different sources, which are identified below each table.
ProQuest databases will be unavailable from Saturday, 27 January, 2018, 10:00 p.m. (EST) through Sunday, 28 January, 2018, 6:00 a.m.(EST) for website maintenance. Thank you for your patience during this time.