Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There is one more Visual Arts database available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Visual Arts databases6 results. (See in alphabetical order)
ABC-CLIO Databases - ABC-CLIO
Provides access to four cultural resources: The African American Experience, Daily Life Through History, Modern Genocide, and Pop Culture Universe. Includes ebooks, interviews, maps, images, audio, music files, and timelines.
American Film Scripts Online - Alexander Street Press
Provides accurate and authorized versions of 1008 copyrighted screenplays. Titles include Bringing Up Baby, Network, In the Company of Men, Drugstore Cowboy, Marty, Your Friends and Neighbors, The Thomas Crown Affair, Suspicion, The Shawshank Redemption, Fort Apache, Notorious, and The Last Detail.
CAMIO - FirstSearch (OCLC)
High-quality art images from around the world contributed and described by leading museums, all rights-cleared for educational use. Includes: photographs, prints, sculptures, paintings, decorative arts, posters, costumes, utilitarian objects, and jewelry.
ComicsPlus - Recorded Books
ComicsPlus: Library Edition brings thousands of digital graphic novels and comics to library patrons on any Web-connected device. Please create a free account in order to view and check out materials.
ComcisPlus will no longer be available after November 30, 2018.
Pop Culture Universe - ABC-CLIO
Covers popular culture in America from the 1900s through present days. Teaching aids and student study guides are available.
Theatre in Video - Alexander Street Press
Contains performances of the world's leading plays and more than 100 film documentaries.