Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 3 more Dissertations databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Dissertations databases7 results. (See in alphabetical order)
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global - ProQuest
Bibliographic database of information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Citations for dissertations beginning in 1861, abstracts for dissertations published from 1980 forward, and full-text from 1997 forward. Click here to learn more about locating dissertations.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses @ Nova Southeastern University - ProQuest
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses @ Nova Southeastern University database gives access to the dissertations and theses produced by students at NSU. Click here to learn more about locating dissertations.
WorldCat.org - Public Web site
This version of WorldCat allows users to view tables of contents, summaries and reviews. Especially useful for locating libraries with a particular item; just type in your zip code. Note: WorldCat includes many - but not all - academic and public libraries. It does include NSU Libraries.
ERIC (FS) - FirstSearch (OCLC)
Citations and abstracts for education literature, including articles, books, papers, proceedings and other documents from 1966 to present. Includes links to full-text for most ERIC documents (ED) from 1993 to present.
Adobe Reader version 6 or 7 required to view full-text. This database will no longer be available after September 30, 2019.
ERIC Thesaurus - Public Web site
The Thesaurus of ERIC Descriptors contains an alphabetical listing of terms used for indexing and searching in the ERIC database. Use it before a search to determine which terms will retrieve the maximum number of relevant documents.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Open Access (PQDT Open) - ProQuest
PQDT Open provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge. You can quickly and easily locate dissertations and theses relevant to your discipline, and view the complete text in PDF format.
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses - FirstSearch (OCLC)
A subset of WorldCat, this database includes all dissertations and theses cataloged in WorldCat. Many dissertations are available electronically, sometimes at no charge, directly from the publishing institution. To locate electronic documents, limit your search by checking the boxes for Internet Resources and Computer Files.
This database will no longer be available after September 30, 2019.