Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 13 more Engineering & Applied Technology databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Engineering & Applied Technology databases4 results. (See in alphabetical order)
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective: 1913-1983 (H.W. Wilson) - EBSCOhost
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective: 1913-1983 (H.W. Wilson) is an archival database useful for discovering important historical scientific studies, exploring controversies, finding papers by innovators, and researching the development of technologies between 1913 and 1983. Indexing and citations include book reviews and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index (1913-1957).
Emerald Engineering eJournal Collection - Emerald Group
Emerald Engineering eJournal Collection contains 21 peer reviewed journals in all engineering disciplines. With 70 percent of the journals indexed by Thomson Reuters (ISI), leading titles include Rapid Prototyping Journal, the world?s leading journal for additive manufacturing research, and Industrial Robot: An International Journal, the oldest journal dedicated to robotics.
Making of America (Cornell University) - Making of America (Cornell)
The Cornell University Library Making of America Collection is a digital library of primary sources in American social history from the antebellum period through reconstruction. The collection is particularly strong in the subject areas of education, psychology, American history, sociology, religion, and science and technology.
SciTech Connect - Public Web site
Find technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia and data information sponsored by DOE through a grant, contract, cooperative agreement, or similar type of funding mechanism from the 1940s to today.