Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 23 more Life Sciences databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Life Sciences databases4 results. (See in alphabetical order)
GreenFILE: Environmental Awareness Database - EBSCOhost
This collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.
MEDLINE (FS) - FirstSearch (OCLC)
Citations and abstracts to medical literature including clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, allied health, health care services and administration, biological and physical sciences, etc. Coverage: 1965 to present.
This database will no longer be available after September 30, 2019.
Psychological Experiments Online - Alexander Street Press
Psychological Experiments Online is a multimedia collection that synthesizes the most important psychological experiments of the 20th and 21st centuries, fostering deeper levels of understanding for students and scholars alike. These experiments have far-reaching impacts on fields as diverse as sociology, business, advertising, economics, political science, law, ethics, and the arts.
World Book Digital Libraries Living Green - World Book Inc.
World Book Digital Libraries Living Green provide an online, interactive complement to World Book's most popular print reference sets. Each World Book Digital Library offers a comprehensive examination of its subject, including text, images, videos and animations.