E-Card Application

Mathematics databases

3 results. (See in alphabetical order)

  1. 1. Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective: 1913-1983 (H.W. Wilson) - EBSCOhost
    Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective: 1913-1983 (H.W. Wilson) is an archival database useful for discovering important historical scientific studies, exploring controversies, finding papers by innovators, and researching the development of technologies between 1913 and 1983. Indexing and citations include book reviews and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index (1913-1957).
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
  2. 2. Ebook Central - ProQuest
    Ebook Central is the new platform for accessing the NSU Libraries EBL e-books and former MyiLibrary ebook collections. Subject content includes Science & Technology, Social Sciences, Humanities, and Health & Medicine. E-books are downloadable for offline reading in both PDF and EPUB or can be read online with the e-book viewer.
    ProQuest will be performing maintenance on Ebook Central on Saturday, October 19 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm EDT. Thank you for your patience during this time. Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU Broward and Alumni.
  3. 3. Mathematics (Oxford Scholarship Online) - Oxford University Press
    Includes ebooks Full-text of academic mathematic books of exceptional scholarship across the breadth of mathematics, from pure mathematics to the many applications of mathematics and statistics.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU and Broward users.
If you have a current Broward County Libary Card, you can use your card number to get immediate access to these 3 Mathematics databases. Find out how!

Search Databases by Subject
Search Databases by Name