Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 12 more Speech, Language, & Hearing databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Speech, Language, & Hearing databases4 results. (See in alphabetical order)
Education Source - EBSCOhost
This massive file offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, and encompasses an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks and more. As the complete source of education scholarship, Education Source covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing. Need help? Watch this video.
ERIC (FS) - FirstSearch (OCLC)
Citations and abstracts for education literature, including articles, books, papers, proceedings and other documents from 1966 to present. Includes links to full-text for most ERIC documents (ED) from 1993 to present.
Adobe Reader version 6 or 7 required to view full-text. This database will no longer be available after September 30, 2019.
ERIC Thesaurus - Public Web site
The Thesaurus of ERIC Descriptors contains an alphabetical listing of terms used for indexing and searching in the ERIC database. Use it before a search to determine which terms will retrieve the maximum number of relevant documents.
Ulrichsweb - ProQuest
Details on periodical titles including journals, magazines, newspapers, and other types of serial publications on all subjects. Includes full-text reviews. Need help? Watch this video.