Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 20 more Economics databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Economics databases10 results. (See recommendations)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Business Source Premier - EBSCOhost
Business Source Premier provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, as well as business-oriented newspapers, magazines and even case studies. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is updated daily and is strong in the areas of management, accounting, finance and economics.
Consumer Price Index (CPI) - Public Web site
The CPI represents changes in prices of all goods and services purchased for consumption by urban households. User fees (such as water and sewer service) and sales and excise taxes paid by the consumer are also included. Income taxes and investment items (like stocks, bonds, and life insurance) are not included.
Ebook Central - ProQuest
Ebook Central is the new platform for accessing the NSU Libraries EBL e-books and former MyiLibrary ebook collections. Subject content includes Science & Technology, Social Sciences, Humanities, and Health & Medicine. E-books are downloadable for offline reading in both PDF and EPUB or can be read online with the e-book viewer.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source - EBSCOhost
Entrepreneurial Studies Source offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, numerous case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV, one of the world's largest social network sites for high-tech entrepreneurs.
First Research - Mergent
First Research provides unlimited access to an online library of profiles on over 600 industry segments. This powerful research tool features in-depth, up-to-date information and gives you the insight you need to provide greater value to students, professors, small business owners and job seekers. Profiles are comprehensive and include the following: industry overviews; the competitive landscape; products, operations and technology; finance and regulation; regional and international issues; human resources; and labor statistics.
Key Business Ratios Archives - Mergent
Key Business Ratios Archives has over 30 years of history starting in 1979 consisting of US Corporations, partnerships and proprietorships for both public and privately held companies.
Mergent Online - Mergent
Mergent Online is an Internet-based suite of information resources that enables in-depth business and financial research.
OECD iLibrary - Organisation of Economic Co-operation and Development
Full-text publications of the Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development, including country studies, reports, ebooks, periodicals, working papers, and statistics databases. They cover economics, business, and social issues in the 30 member countries and 70 other countries.
Value Line - Value Line Publishing Inc.
Provides access to full-text of Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Detailed investment information on companies and industries. For best results please use Google Chrome.
World DataBank - Public Web site
World Bank provides data sets via DataBank which is an analysis and visualisation tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics. You can create your own queries; generate tables, charts, and maps; and easily save, embed, and share them. Includes World Development Indicators and Education Statistics and more.