Maps databases
4 results. (See recommendations)A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
-
A
- 1.
ABC-CLIO Databases - ABC-CLIO
Provides access to two cultural resources: The African American Experience and Daily Life Through History. Includes ebooks, interviews, maps, images, audio, music files, and timelines.
Top - 2.
World Book Advanced - World Book
Full-text of the World Book Encyclopedia, Dictionary and Atlas. Includes text entries, maps, tables, sound clips, images, videos, and special reports. Downloadable ebooks from E-book Center includes thousands of fiction, and non-fiction e-books with selections in nine languages.
- 3.
World Book Discover - World Book
Offers differentiated instruction to meet the needs of reluctant readers, ELL, ESL, and adult literacy students. It includes reference articles, text-to-speech capabilities, learning and life skills activities, research and translation tools, multimedia, and interactive video to draw students into curriculum-related topics and subjects relevant to older students. Teacher resources available.
- 4.
World Book Kids - World Book
Based on the World Book's Student Discovery Encyclopedia, the content is chosen and written for younger readers. Thousands of colorful illustrations, diagrams, and maps enhance learning. Teacher resources available.
W
If you have a current Broward County Libary Card, you can use your card number to get
immediate access to these 4 Maps databases.
Find out how!
| Search Databases by Subject |
|---|
- {{ remote.subj_name }} ({{ remote.count}})
| Search Databases by Name |
|---|