Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 20 more Environmental Sciences databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Environmental Sciences databases
5 results. (See in alphabetical order)- 1.
AGRICOLA - USDA
SEARCH is the USDA National Agricultural Library?s main search tool. It provides simple, one-stop access to more than 8 million records covering all aspects of agriculture and related disciplines. SEARCH Everything for results from the Catalog and Articles database (AGRICOLA), PubAg, and the NAL Digital Collections (NALDC). Or you can limit your SEARCH to PubAg by selecting it at the top of the advanced search form.
- 2.
Gale In Context: Science - Gale Cengage Learning
Features authoritative information for assignments and projects, and provides detailed coverage of popular subjects. From earth science and life science, to space, technology, mathematics and science, history and biography, this curriculum-oriented online experience is designed to boost achievement for students and researchers.
- 3.
GreenFILE: Environmental Awareness Database - EBSCOhost
This collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.
- 4.
SciTech Connect - Public Web site
Find technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia and data information sponsored by DOE through a grant, contract, cooperative agreement, or similar type of funding mechanism from the 1940s to today.
- 5.
USDA National Agricultural Library - USDA
SEARCH is the USDA National Agricultural Library?s main search tool. It provides simple, one-stop access to more than 8 million records covering all aspects of agriculture and related disciplines. SEARCH Everything for results from the Catalog and Articles database (AGRICOLA), PubAg, and the NAL Digital Collections (NALDC). Or you can limit your SEARCH to PubAg by selecting it at the top of the advanced search form.
If you have a current Broward County Libary Card, you can use your card number to get
immediate access to these 5 Environmental Sciences databases.
Find out how!
| Search Databases by Subject |
|---|
- {{ remote.subj_name }} ({{ remote.count}})
| Search Databases by Name |
|---|