Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 9 more Political Science databases available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Political Science databases9 results. (See in alphabetical order)
Oxford Scholarship Online - Oxford University Press
Full text of over 4,264 Oxford books in Political Science, Economics and Finance, Philosophy, Public Health and Epidemiology, and Religion. Provides keywords, abstracts and full text at both book and chapter level, as well as relevant journal abstracts.
Black Thought & Culture - Alexander Street Press
Provides approximately 100,000 pages of monographs, essays, articles, speeches, and interviews written by leaders within the black community from the earliest times to the present.
CQ Researcher Plus Archive - CQ Press
The CQ Researcher Plus Archive is your #1 source for original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues shaping our world. CQ Researcher Plus Archive is used by students, teachers, librarians, journalists, and more, who need to complete an assignment, prepare for a debate, or become a quick expert on a topic.
Ebook Central - ProQuest
Ebook Central is the new platform for accessing the NSU Libraries EBL e-books and former MyiLibrary ebook collections. Subject content includes Science & Technology, Social Sciences, Humanities, and Health & Medicine. E-books are downloadable for offline reading in both PDF and EPUB or can be read online with the e-book viewer.
ProQuest will be performing maintenance on Ebook Central on Saturday, October 19 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm EDT. Thank you for your patience during this time.
Gender Studies - EBSCOhost
Gender Studies combines Women's Studies International and Men's Studies databases covering topics on sexual diversity and gender engaged topics. Types of sources available include professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, discussion and working papers, theses & dissertations and other sources. The date range of material is 1972 and earlier to the present.
GPO Monthly Catalog - FirstSearch (OCLC)
Citations only for documents printed by the U.S. government including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; documents issued by executive departments; etc.
This database will no longer be available after September 30, 2019.
OECD iLibrary - Organisation of Economic Co-operation and Development
Full-text publications of the Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development, including country studies, reports, ebooks, periodicals, working papers, and statistics databases. They cover economics, business, and social issues in the 30 member countries and 70 other countries.
Political Science (Oxford Scholarship Online) - Oxford University Press
Full-text of outstanding books covering key areas of the discipline, from comparative politics to political theory.
Social Theory - Alexander Street Press
Offers documents that explore the complexities and interpret the nature of social behavior and organization. The current release features more than 122,000 pages of content by major theorists. Highlights include 33 volumes of the Complete Works of Marx & Engels.