Here is everything you have access to from off campus. There are 5 more databases that begin with the letter "O" available when you visit the Sherman Library. Would you like to see?
Databases beginning with the letter "O".
OAIster - FirstSearch (OCLC)
Catalogs more than 19 million digital resources from over 1,000 organizations including digitized (i.e., scanned) books and articles, born-digital texts, audio files, images, movies, and datasets.
OECD Data - Organisation of Economic Co-operation and Development
Find data and metadata for OECD countries and selected non-member countries. Use this site for large data sets to find, compare and share the latest OECD data: charts, maps, tables and related publications.
OECD iLibrary - Organisation of Economic Co-operation and Development
Full-text publications of the Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development, including country studies, reports, ebooks, periodicals, working papers, and statistics databases. They cover economics, business, and social issues in the 30 member countries and 70 other countries.
Opera in Video - Alexander Street Press
Video of staged productions, interviews, and documentaries. Selections represent the world's best performers, conductors, and opera houses and are based on a work's importance to the operatic canon.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context - Gale Cengage Learning
Opposing Viewpoints in Context provides information on today's social issues. It's an excellent source for social studies projects, current events papers, and debate preparation.
OT seeker (Occupational Therapy Systematic Evaluation of Evidence) - Public Web site
Citations and some abstracts of systematic reviews and randomized controlled trials relevant to occupational therapy.
Check NovaCat and the Full-Text Journal Title Search for print and online journals. This resource is now requiring a separate registration within the database
Oxford Scholarship Online - Oxford University Press
Full text of over 4,264 Oxford books in Political Science, Economics and Finance, Philosophy, Public Health and Epidemiology, and Religion. Provides keywords, abstracts and full text at both book and chapter level, as well as relevant journal abstracts.